Here to Help

Any one of us can help you anytime with any business matter; however, if you would prefer to talk with or leave a message regarding a specific issue, you may also contact the appropriate staff member.

Michael Gray

Executive Director
858-550-0040,203
mgray@sdrtc.com

Marisa McCullough

Director of Training
858-550-0040,202
mmccullough@sdrtc.com

Peggy Wan

Accounting Manager
858-550-0040,206
pwan@sdrtc.com

Robert Mann

Program Coordinator/Trainer
714-788-4516
rmann@sdrtc.com

Eve Destunis

Training Manager
858-550-0040,204
edestunis@sdrtc.com

Lauren Bunn

Program Assistant
858-550-0040,205
lbunn@sdrtc.com

Carolyn Pollina

Program Assistant
858-550-0040,208
cpollina@sdrtc.com

Nicole Nielsen

Intern
858-550-0040,207
nicole@sdrtc.com